AF X Primark (Part 2)| How I Curl My Hair

Attention all my fellow lovely readers! It’s me back at my news desk (apparently!) to inform you that your weekly video is up to let your minds wander for a moment, to a place far away from our daily 5pm broadcasts. Maybe you need some self care, just want to get dressed up or try curling your other half’s inevitable long lockdown hair (no judgement here!) Well you’re in luck! A really short how I curl my hair video using Andrew Fitzsimon’s hair products is up on my YouTube channel! Make sure you check it out to see how I get these loose beach waves in less than 10 mins…

If you enjoyed this video you should subscribe to my YouTube to keep up to date with what I’m talking about and check out the below:

Videos
AF X Primark | Product Review
Stay At Home Vlog
London to New York | Vlog 1

Blog Posts
Lockdown | A Day In My Life In 10 photos
One Month In Lockdown
20 Things That Made Me Smile In March

One response to “AF X Primark (Part 2)| How I Curl My Hair”

Leave a comment